Upcoming Conferences

Browse our upcoming conferences or filter your results using the search bar on the left

Filter

+

Select from the dropdown lists below and click the arrow to filter a specific conference.

Thursday 18 -
Friday 19 June 2020
Nottingham
Monday 22 -
Tuesday 23 June 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne
Monday 24 -
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne
Monday 7 September 2020
Derby
Thursday 10 September 2020
Manchester
Monday 21 September 2020
Manchester
Friday 25 -
Sunday 27 September 2020
London
Saturday 3 -
Sunday 4 October 2020
London
Thursday 8 -
Friday 9 October 2020
Cambridge
Monday 12 October 2020
Leicester
Tuesday 13 -
Wednesday 14 October 2020
Manchester
Thursday 22 -
Friday 23 October 2020
Glasgow
Wednesday 4 -
Friday 6 November 2020
London
Thursday 5 -
Friday 6 November 2020
Leeds
Monday 9 -
Tuesday 10 November 2020
Bristol
Monday 16 -
Tuesday 17 November 2020
Manchester
Tuesday 24 -
Friday 27 November 2020
London
Monday 7 -
Thursday 10 December 2020
London
Monday 7 -
Tuesday 8 December 2020
London
Friday 11 December 2020
London

Office: Unit 8, Midland Court, Central Park, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 4PN.
Tel: +44 (0) 1455 552559
Fax: +44 (0) 1455 557377
Email: enquiries@millbrookconferences.co.uk

Design by Creative 62 | Website by Zarr
Don't show me again

Create your account today

Set up your Millbrook online account in just a few minutes and unlock a host of features:

- Register for conferences in just one click
- Track and manage your registrations
- Store your Millbrook and external certificates, all in one place
- Submit case presentations for review
Top