Upcoming Conferences

Browse our upcoming conferences or filter your results using the search bar on the left

Filter

+

Select from the dropdown lists below and click the arrow to filter a specific conference.

Wednesday 16 -
Friday 18 January 2019
London
Tuesday 5 -
Thursday 7 March 2019
Hilton Cardiff
Friday 29 March 2019
Edinburgh
Monday 29 April 2019
Derby
Tuesday 7 -
Wednesday 8 May 2019
York
Friday 17 May 2019
Manchester
Thursday 6 -
Friday 7 June 2019
London
Monday 10 -
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Newcastle
Thursday 20 -
Friday 21 June 2019
Nottingham
Monday 24 -
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Sheffield
Tuesday 5 -
Wednesday 6 November 2019
London
Wednesday 6 -
Friday 8 November 2019
London

Office: Unit 8, Midland Court, Central Park, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 4PN.
Tel: +44 (0) 1455 552559
Fax: +44 (0) 1455 557377
Email: enquiries@millbrookconferences.co.uk

Design by Creative 62 | Website by Zarr
Top