Upcoming Conferences

Browse our upcoming conferences or filter your results using the search bar on the left

Filter

+

Select from the dropdown lists below and click the arrow to filter a specific conference.

Wednesday 22 -
Friday 24 January 2020
London
Friday 6 March 2020
The Principal York
Tuesday 10 -
Thursday 12 March 2020
Cardiff
Monday 16 March 2020
Manchester
Tuesday 9 -
Wednesday 10 June 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne
Thursday 11 -
Friday 12 June 2020
London
Friday 25 -
Sunday 27 September 2020
London
Tuesday 13 -
Wednesday 14 October 2020
Manchester
Tuesday 24 -
Friday 27 November 2020
London
Monday 7 -
Thursday 10 December 2020
London

Office: Unit 8, Midland Court, Central Park, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 4PN.
Tel: +44 (0) 1455 552559
Fax: +44 (0) 1455 557377
Email: enquiries@millbrookconferences.co.uk

Design by Creative 62 | Website by Zarr
Top