Upcoming Conferences

Browse our upcoming conferences or filter your results using the search bar on the left

Filter

+

Select from the dropdown lists below and click the arrow to filter a specific conference.

Friday 25 October 2019
Glasgow
Monday 28 October 2019
Leicester
Monday 4 -
Tuesday 5 November 2019
Bristol
Tuesday 5 -
Wednesday 6 November 2019
London
Tuesday 5 -
Friday 8 November 2019
London
Wednesday 6 -
Friday 8 November 2019
London
Monday 11 -
Tuesday 12 November 2019
Manchester
Friday 15 November 2019
Birmingham
Monday 2 -
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Manchester
Wednesday 4 -
Thursday 5 December 2019
Edinburgh
Friday 13 December 2019
Manchester
Friday 13 December 2019
London
Wednesday 22 -
Friday 24 January 2020
London
Friday 6 March 2020
The Principal York
Tuesday 10 -
Thursday 12 March 2020
Cardiff
Friday 25 -
Sunday 27 September 2020
London

Office: Unit 8, Midland Court, Central Park, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 4PN.
Tel: +44 (0) 1455 552559
Fax: +44 (0) 1455 557377
Email: enquiries@millbrookconferences.co.uk

Design by Creative 62 | Website by Zarr
Top