Upcoming Conferences

Browse our upcoming conferences or filter your results using the search bar on the left

Filter

+

Select from the dropdown lists below and click the arrow to filter a specific conference.

Thursday 27 September 2018
Manchester
Monday 22 October 2018
Leicester
Friday 26 October 2018
Glasgow
Monday 5 -
Wednesday 7 November 2018
London
Monday 5 -
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Bristol
Monday 19 -
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Manchester
Tuesday 20 -
Friday 23 November 2018
London
Thursday 29 November 2018
Cardiff
Wednesday 5 -
Thursday 6 December 2018
Belfast
Wednesday 16 -
Friday 18 January 2019
London
Tuesday 5 -
Thursday 7 March 2019
Cardiff
Monday 10 -
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Newcastle
Monday 24 -
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Sheffield
Tuesday 5 -
Wednesday 6 November 2019
London

Office: Unit 8, Midland Court, Central Park, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 4PN.
Tel: +44 (0) 1455 552559
Fax: +44 (0) 1455 557377
Email: enquiries@millbrookconferences.co.uk

Design by Creative 62 | Website by Zarr
Top